click on the covers for more info

2014   2015   2016   2017   2018   2019   2020   2021   2022


Ted Nugent - Detroit Muscle
Releasedate: April 29, 2022
feat. Greg Smith

Ted Nugent's upcoming album is called Detroit Muscle and is slated for release on April 29, 2022 via Pavement Music. The album is produced by Michael Lutz and Nugent. Detroit Muscle is available for pre-order on CD, vinyl, and has special t-shirt bundles.

Legacy - A Tribute to Leslie West
Releasedate: March 25, 2022
feat. Joe Lynn Turner, Ronnie Romero & Bobby Rondinelli

Legacy: A Tribute To Leslie West features 12 songs recorded by Leslie West's friends and also artists who were directly influenced by him featuring Joe Lynn Turner, Ronnie Romero & Bobby Rondinelli. Leslie West died three days before Christmas on 22nd December 2020 from a cardiac arrest. He was 75 years old.

Star One - Revel In Time
Releasedate: February 18, 2022
feat. Joe Lynn Turner & Jens Johansson

Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon) is back with a new Star One album titled Revel In Time. The new album comes more than 10 years since the previous release and is due out on February 18, 2022 on InsideOutMusic. CD 2 features alternate versions of the same songs as CD 1, but with different vocalists.

The Ferrymen - One More River To Cross
Releasedate: January 21, 2022
feat. Ronnie Romero

The Ferrymen have become an established name amongst European melodic metal fans after their first two successful albums and said fans should now prepare themselves for album three! The trio, formed by Magnus Karlsson, vocalist Ronnie Romero and thunderous drummer Mike Terrana have wrapped up work on "One More River To Cross".

Tony Martin - Thorns
Releasedate: January 14, 2022
feat. Greg Smith

The year 2022 is off to a fantastic start with the upcoming release by Tony Martin's "Thorns" on Battlegod Productions. The release has been long anticipated after Martin’s last solo effort in 2005 titled Scream. Tony Martin has co-written the album with guitarist Scott McClellan, recruiting Danny Needham (drums), Magnus Rosén (bass) and Greg Smith (bass).