Ted Nugent
Detroit Muscle


1. Detroit Muscle
2. Come And Take It
3. Born In The Motor City
4. American Campfire
5. Drivin’ Blind
6. Just Leave Me Alone
7. Alaska
8. WinterSpring SummerFall
9. Leave The Lights On
10. Feedback GrindFire
11. Starspangled Banner

Line up:

Ted Nugent – Guitar, Vocals
Michael Lutz – Guitar, Vocals
Greg Smith – Bass
Jason Hartless - Drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Pavement Music 2022


Ted Nugent's upcoming album is called Detroit Muscle and is slated for release on April 29, 2022 via Pavement Music. The album is produced by Michael Lutz and Nugent. Detroit Muscle is available for pre-order on CD, vinyl, and has special t-shirt bundles.

Nugent is primed for the release of “Detroit Muscle”. He notes: “The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a suckerpunch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever. Relax, it’s good for you”.