click on the covers for more info

2014   2015   2016   2017   2018   2019   2020   2021


Blackmore's Night - Nature's Light
Releasedate: March 12, 2021
feat. Ritchie Blackmore

On March 12, 2021, Blackmore's Night will release "Nature's Light", its eleventh studio album and the first in six years, via EarMusic. "Nature's Light" will be released on multiple formats. Among these is a strictly limited 2CD hardcover mediabook edition, including a bonus CD featuring a selected set of Blackmore's Night's masterpieces from their extensive back catalogue.

Sunstorm - Afterlife
Releasedate: March 12, 2021
feat. Ronnie Romero

Sunstorm was originally designed to showcase a musical style similar to singer Joe Lynn Turner's melodic rock/AOR roots. After five successful releases, Sunstorm will now be a vehicle for Ronnie Romero. Romero's debut album with Sunstorm, "Afterlife", will be released on March 12.

Michael Schenker Group - Immortal
Releasedate: January 29, 2021
feat. Ronnie Romero, Joe Lynn Turner & Doogie White

Right in time for his 40th anniversary as a solo artist and his 50th birthday as a musician, Michael Schenker resurrects the immortal Michael Schenker Group. His new album is called "Immortal" with Ronnie Romero as new singer, backed by singers Joe Lynn Turner, Ralf Scheepers and Michael Voss. Doogie White sings also on one track.