Deep Purple
Live in Wollongong 2001


Disc one

1. Woman from Tokyo
2. Ted the Mechanic
3. Mary Long
4. Lazy
5. No One Came
6. Black Night
7. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
8. Fools
9. Perfect Strangers

Disc two

10. Hey Cisco
11. When a Blind Man Cries
12. Smoke on the Water
13. Speed King (medley with "Good Times", featuring Jimmy Barnes on vocals)
14. Hush
15. Highway Star

Line up:

Steve Morse Guitar
Ian Gillan Vocals
Jon Lord Organ, Keyboards
Roger Glover Bass
Ian Paice Drums


Jimmy Barnes Vocals

Record Label:

Ear Music 2001


Live in Wollongong 2001 was released in 2001 as part of the 12CD Soundboard Series. This concert was recorded March 13, 2001 at the Wollongong Entertainment Centre and gets now a release on the Ear Music label as a 2CD set and a 3LP set on blue vinyl.