"Unplugged Radio Session"

Doogie White performs a special acoustic set for MFR Radio, Inverness, Scotland December 10th, 2010.

Hours before performing to a packed venue in the city of Inverness, Doogie and band stop by MFR Radio studios to record a 3 song set to be broadcasted on the station.

Temple of The King
taken from RAINBOW's debut album
performed as a tribute to the late great Ronnie James Dio

Soldier Of Fortune
originally recorded by DEEP PURPLE
Doogie and keyboard/piano player Mark Hunter perform a unique and stunning version of this classic

This Is Why
written by Ross McEwen for the debut EP by the band ROADWAY
guest sang by Doogie on the record, this version is an adaptation of the original

Line up:

Doogie White - Vocals
Ross McEwen - Guitar
Iain Macleod - Bass
Mark Hunter - Keys
Ryan McEwen - Percussion

Filmed by K&A Films

Roadway has released their debut EP on May 6th. It contains 5 songs; "Fight For Freedom", "This Is Why" (Featuring Doogie White), "Midnight Dance", "A Farewell" and "Good.Man.Die". The EP featuring guest performances from Doogie White (Rainbow/Yngwie) & John Sinclair (Ozzy Osbourne/Uriah Heep) can be ordered here.

Website Doogie White:
Website: Ross

Thanks to: Ross McEwen