Demon's Eye
Under The Neon


01 Epic
02 Road To Glory
03 Closer To Heaven
04 Five Knuckle Shuffle
05 Welcome To My World
06 Finest Moment
07 Fallen Angel
08 Master Of Destiny
09 Dancing On Air
10 Blood Red Sky
11 The Messenger

Limited Edition with extra bonustracks:

12. Destiny's Child
13. Remember Times Like These (in memory of Jon Lord)

Line up:

Doogie White - vocals
Mark Zyk - guitars
Gert-Jan Naus - organ, keyboards
Maik Keller - bass
Andree Schneider - drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Winnerland Records/Mms/Supermusic 2015


"Under The Neon" is the second album by Deep Purple tribute band Demon's Eye. The German band records on their album their own written material. Release date September 18th, 2015.