Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock
Spirit On A Mission


1. Live And Let Live
2. Communion
3. Vigilante Man
4. Rock City
5. Saviour Machine
6. Something Of The Night
7. All Our Yesterdays
8. Bulletproof
9. Let The Devil Scream
10. Good Times
11. Restless Heart
12. Wicked
13. Searching for Freedom

Line up:

Michael Schenker - Guitar
Doogie White Vocals
Herman Rarebell Drums
Francis Buchholz - Bass
Wayne Findlay - Guitar, Keyboards

Record Label / Year of Release:

in-akustik 2015


Spirit On A Mission is the title of the new studio album by the award-winning, legendary guitarist Michael Schenker. The album features features classic rock guitar-driven songs that highlight Schenkers distinctive and dynamic guitar playing.

To be released on March 20, 2015

Will be (also) released as Deluxe Edition - CD + DVD Video