We’ve Got Tomorrow, We’ve Got Tonight


1. The Last Sunset
2. Lay Your Body Down
3. Scream
4. Love to Love
5. The Voice
6. Wings
7. Standing Alone
8. Faithless
9. I Need It Now
10. Catch My Fall
11. Letting Go
12. Forever Young
13. Kick Like A Mule

Line up:

Danny Vaughn - Vocals, Guitar
Chris Green – Guitar
Ged Rylands – Keyboards
Greg Smith – Bass
Michael Arbeeny - Drums
Record Label / Year of Release:

Own Release 2019


After many months of hard work, our "We've Got Tomorrow We've Got Tonight" CD/DVD is finally available for you to purchase. In June 2018, we headed off to the lovely town of Pontypridd, Wales with a 14 piece band to produce a very special concert and live video event. The goal was to mix things up with radically different versions of your favorite Tyke tunes that span our entire career. Both the band and fans in attendance agreed that our goals were met. It was a very emotional weekend, celebrating music, friendship and family, We can’t wait to share it with the world.