Axel Rudi Pell
Sign Of The Times


1. The Black Serenade (Intro)
2. Gunfire
3. Bad Reputation
4. Sign Of The Times
5. The End Of The Line
6. As Blind As A Fool Can Be
7. Wings Of The Storm
8. Waiting For Your Call
9. Living In A Dream
10. Into The Fire


Axel Rudi Pell - Guitars
Johnny Gioeli - Vocals
Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards
Volker Krawczak - Bass
Bobby Rondinelli Drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Steamhammer/SPV 2020


The New Album by Axel Rudi Pell is called "Sign Of The Times" and will be out on April 24th, 2020 on Steamhammer/SPV.

Available as Limited DigiPak, Jewel Case Clear Tray Edition, 2LP Gatefold (140 g, red vinyl with black swirls, printed inner sleeves), Download, Streaming & Limited Boxset incl. CD Digi, 2LP with different color, A1 Poster, Magnet, Sticker, A5 Photocard, Button and much more tba (Europe only).