Axel Rudi Pell
XXX Anniversary Live


CD 1:

1. The Medieval Overture (Intro)
2. The Wild And The Young
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Fool Fool
5. Oceans Of Time
6. Only The Strong Will Survive
7. Mystica (incl. Drum Solo)
8. Long Live Rock

CD 2:

1. Game Of Sins / Tower Of Babylon (incl. Keyboard Solo)
2. The Line
3. Warrior
4. Edge Of The World (incl. Band Introduction)
5. Truth And Lies
6. Carousel
7. The Masquerade Ball / Casbah
8. Rock The Nation


Axel Rudi Pell - Guitars
Johnny Gioeli - Vocals
Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards
Volker Krawczak - Bass
Bobby Rondinelli Drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Napalm Records 2019


The world has changed, Axel Rudi Pell does'nt: For three decades, the Bochum guitarist with his band consistently a high-quality hard rock album after the next. Also the anniversary Album, a live recording of the last tour, appears on the same record label as in 1989.

"XXX Anniversary Live" the now 30th album of his 30-year solo career; a worthy milestone and recording of the last tour he had not planned; but the routine shots, from Bochum and Budapest, quickly emerged as a worthy successor to "Magic Moments," the 3-hour show of the "Bang Your Head" 2014 festival celebrating its 25th anniversary. And there is no end in sight, as Pell plans to start another studio album this fall.

Releasedate: 07.06.2019