Brian Tarquin Project
Vegas Blue


1. Distant Light
2. Lights of Las Vegas
3. Demonic
4. Tomorrow's Another Day
5. Vegas Blue
6. Evil In Men's Hearts
7. Forgiveness
8. Know Me
9. Hallowed Ground
10. Run for Cover
11. Distant Heart (Vocal Reprise)

Line up:

Brian Tarquin Guitar

guest musiscians:

1. Distant Light (feat. Steve Morse & Hal Lindes)
2. Lights of Las Vegas (feat. Phil Naro & Ron Bumblefoot Thal)
3. Demonic (feat. Trey Gunn)
4. Tomorrow's Another Day (feat. Phil Naro)
5. Vegas Blue
6. Evil In Men's Hearts (feat. Tony Carey)
7. Forgiveness (feat. Phil Naro)
8. Know Me (feat. Phil Naro)
9. Hallowed Ground (feat. Trey Gunn)
10. Run for Cover (feat. Phil Naro & The Flyin' Ryan Brothers)
11. Distant Heart (Vocal Reprise) (feat. Phil Naro, Steve Morse & Hal Lindes)

Record Label / Year of Release:

Guitar Trax 2020


Guitarist/producer/engineer Brian Tarquin has put together an album dedicated to helping the families and survivors of the Las Vegas mass shooting of October 1, 2017. The lineup features lots of guest musicians, with Steve Morse, Tony Carey, and Reb Beach among them. Other guests include Larry Coryell, Mike Stern, Billy Sheehan, Gary Hoey, Bumblefoot (Guns N' Roses, Sons of Apollo), Hal Lindes (Dire Straits), Chris Poland (Megadeth) and Chuck Loeb (FourPlay).

Tony Carey on track 6 (Evil In Men's Hearts)

The album is called Vegas Blue and is due for release as CD and digital download on March 27, 2020.