Prog Collective
Worlds On Hold


1. Worlds On Hold (Todd Rundgren)
2. Two Trajectories (Geoff Tate & Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal)
3. Anything but Goodbye (Jon Davison & Patrick Moraz)
4. Meant to Be (Billy Sherwood & Jan Akkerman)
5. Brake New World (Sonja Kristina & Steve Hillage)
6. Glory Days Ahead (Arjen Anthony Lucassen & Steve Hackett)
7. Solsbury Hill (Roine Stolt & Billy Sherwood)
8. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Graham Bonnet & Derek Sherinian)
9. Eye in the Sky (Joe Lynn Turner & Martin Barre)
10. Nights in White Satin (David Clayton-Thomas & Geoff Downes)


11. Penny Lane (John Wetton)
12. More Than A Feeling (Alan White & Tony Kaye)
13. People Are Strange (David Johansen & Scott Connor )

Line up:

Todd Rundgren, Geoff Tate, Ron Bumblefoot Thal, Jon Davison, Patrick Moraz, Billy Sherwood, Jan Akkerman, Sonja Kristina, Steve Hillage, Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Steve Hackett, Roine Stolt, Billy Sherwood, Graham Bonnet, Derek Sherinian, Joe Lynn Turner, Martin Barre, David Clayton-Thomas, Geoff Downes, John Wetton, Alan White, Tony Kaye David Johansen, Scott Connor

Record Label / Year of Release:

Cleopatra Records 2020


The prog rock supergroup spearheaded by much heralded producer/musician Billy Sherwood returns with a timely and magnificent new studio album!

Features a star-studded cast with Todd Rundgren, former Queensr˙che vocalist Geoff Tate, Focus’s Jan Akkerman, Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen, The Flower Kings’ Roine Stolt as well as Derek Sherinian, Steve Hillage, Joe Lynn Turner and so much more!

This is the first release under the Prog Collective moniker since 2013’s epic Epilogue!

The album is split between new compositions and spectacular versions of familiar classics such as Peter Gabriel’s "Solsbury Hill," Alan Parson’s Project’s "Eye In The Sky" and more!

Includes 3 previously released bonus tracks of Billy Sherwood produced cover versions!

Available on both CD and limited edition GREEN vinyl!

Includes unlimited streaming of Worlds On Hold via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

released December 16, 2020