Don't Kill The Thrill


CD 1

01 Don't Kill The Thrill
02 Wild Inside
03 Skeletons In The Closet
04 Dreamin In The Hideaway
05 Man In The Black Hat
06 Twist The Blade
07 Judgement Day
08 Insanity
09 Sanctuary
10 Paralyzed
11 Save Me
12 Afterlife/We Won't Be Forgotten (Live Foundations Forum 1994)
13 Hard Feelings (Live Foundations Forum 1994)
14 Cradle To The Grave (Live Foundations Forum 1994)
15 Japan Sony Music tv Interview 1
16 Japan Sony Music tv Interview 2
17 Japan Sony Music tv Interview 3
18 UK TV Interview / We Won't Be Forgotten (Acoustic In UK)

CD 2

01 Desert Song (Foundations Forum 1994)
02 Breaking The Chains (Foundations Forum 1994)
03 All Night Long (Foundations Forum 1994)
04 Wild Inside (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
05 Since You Been Gone (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
06 Hard Feelings (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
07 Wishing Well (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
08 Baby You're The Blood (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
09 Will You Be Home Tonight (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
10 Breaking The Chains (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
11 We Won't Be Forgotten (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
12 All Night Long (Fresno Aug 29th 1992)
13 We Won't Be Forgotten (Acoustic - Live In Japan 1993)

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Bob Kulick - Guitars
Chuck Wright - Bass
Frankie Banali - Drums
Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards

Record Label / Year of Release:

Cherry Red Records 2016


This previously unreleased 10 track Blackthorne album “Don’t Kill The Thrill” has been augmented by no less than 20 bonus tracks, including rare live recordings captured in the States and Japan.

The unreleased, second Blackthorne album is finally available! Recorded in 1994 these tracks never saw the light of day... until now. Release date is September 2, 2016. The first Blackthorne album "Afterlife" ill be also re-issued on the same day. Both releases feature extensive bonus content and new interviews with Graham, Bob Kulick and Jimmy Waldo.