The World As We Love It


1. Night rider
2. It'll be O.K.
3. Blessing traveller
4. Cut the wire
5. God made us free
6. Head shooter
7. Heroin
8. I believe
9. I love you
10. My reflection after seeing the Shindler's list movie
11. My simple song
12. Nature's child
13. Open letter to God
14. Private own
15. Tonight
16. Trouble love
17. Why don't you
18. Kukarracha
19. Thatís all that love can do (bonus-track)

Line up:

Konstantin "Koha" Shustarev - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Oleg "Ivanich" Bondaletov - Keyboards
Dmitriy "Mitya" Losev - Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Andrey "Drunia" Kruglov - Drums
Andrey Samoilov - Bass

Guest musicians:

Billy Gibbons - Vocals, Guitar (on 1,2)
Nuno Bettencourt - Guitar (on 2)
John Lawton - Vocals (on 3)
Steve Stevens - Guitar (on 3)
Paul Stanley - Vocals (on 4, 18)
Stevie Salas - Guitar (on 4)
Graham Bonnet - Vocals (on 5, 18)
Dobro Al Perkens - Guitar (on 5, 17)
Joe Lynn Turner - Vocals (on 6, 18)
Jorn Lande - Vocals (on 7)
Jeff Scott Soto - Vocals (on 8)
Dan McCafferty - Vocals (on 9)
Koha - Vocals (on 10)
Steve Vai - Guitar (on 10)
Dan McCafferty - Vocals (on 11)
Udo Dirkschneider - Vocals (on 12)
Eric Martin - Vocals (on 13, 18)
Glenn Hughes - Vocals (on 14, 15, 17, 18)
Matt Filippini - Guitar (on 14)
Joe Bonamassa - Guitar (on 15)
Alice Cooper - Vocals (on 16)
Keri Kelli - Guitar (on 16)
Steve Lukather - Guitar (on 18)

Record Label / Year of Release:

Pushking Records / Edel Germany 2011


Pushking started working on their new album called The World As We Love It (working title: Pushking Duets) in 2009. With the help of producer Fabrizio Grossi they have secured contributions from an impressive list of rock luminaries including Glenn Hughes, Joe Lynn Turner, Graham Bonnet, Matt Filippini, John Lawton, Udo Dirkschneider, Dan McCafferty, Steve Lukather, Eric Martin (ex-Mr. Big), Jeff Scott Soto, Alice Cooper and his guitarist Keri Kelli, Steve Stevens (Billy Idol), Joe Bonamassa, Jorn Lande, Eric Ragno, Stevie Salas, Steve Vai, Billy Gibbons and Paul Stanley. And the list keeps growing.

Basic tracks were recorded at the Matt Filippiniís studio in Italy, while various guests do their bits mostly in studios around Los Angeles.

Joe Lynn Turner recorded his vocals parts in a San Diego, California studio in September 2009.

Graham Bonnet recorded his vocals parts in a Los Angeles, California studio in September 2009.

The album was planned for a 2010 release but has been pushed forward to get out in 2011.

The track Kukarracha will have vocals provided by Joe Lynn Turner, Graham Bonnet, Eric Martin, Paul Stanley & Glenn Hughes.