No Parole From Rock'N'Roll Tour


1. Too Young To Die,Too Drunk To Live
2. Hiroshima Mon Amour
3. Night Games
4. Big Foot
5. Island In The Sun
6. Knee Nakoorie
7. Since You've Been Gone
8. Suffer Me
9. Desert Song
10. Evil Eye
11. All Night Long
12. Lost In Hollywood
13. Kojo No Tsuki
14. Something Else

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - vocals
Yngwie Malmsteen - guitar
Gary Shea - bass
Jimmy Waldo - keyboards
Jan Uvena - drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Arena Music/Verita Note (Japan) 2010


Recorded during The No Parole from Rock'N'Roll Tour, January 28th, 1984.
Soundtrack taken from video release in Japan.