Heavy Metal Anthem


1. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose or Draw)
2. Evil Touch
3. Show Must Go On!
4. Midnight Sun
5. The Juggler
6. Mr. Genius
7. Cryin' Heart
8. Hunting Time
9. Hungry Soul
10. Blinded Pain

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Akio Shimizu - Guitars
Naoto Shibata - Bass
Takamasa Ohuchi - Drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Victor 2000


Graham Bonnet contributed lead vocals to the Japanese heavy metal band Anthem's 2000 release Heavy Metal Anthem, which had reworks of classic Anthem tracks.