The Marbles


1. I Can't See Nobody
2. A House Is Not a Home
3. Storybook Children
4. Daytime
5. By the Light of the Burning Candle
6. Stay With Me Baby
7. Only One Woman
8. To Love Somebody
9. Breaking up Is Hard to Do
10. Elizabeth Johnson
11. Little Laughing Girl
12. The Walls Fell Down
13. Love You [7" Disc]

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Trevor Gordon - Vocals

Record Label / Year of Release:

Polydor Australia 1994


CD release of The Marbles LP from 1970 with "Love You" as bonus track