Graham Bonnet
Here Comes The Night


1. Something About You
2. Here Comes The Night
3. Long Time Gone
4. Only One Woman
5. Please Call Me
6. Change Is Gonna Come
7. I'll Go Crazy
8. I Go To Sleep
9. Look Don't Touch
10. Eyes Of A Child
11. Don't
12. What She Says, You Hear It Means

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Ray Fenwick - Guitar, Keyboards
Terry Pack - Bass
Frank Mead - Saxophone
Dave Storey - Drums
Don Airey - Keyboards
Barry St. John - Backing Vocals
Anthony Thompson Rivers - Backing Vocals
Michael Clarke - Backing Vocals

Record Label / Year of Release:

President 1991


Graham Bonnet released in 1991 his solo album Here Comes The Night on President Records. For the same label he also did around that time the Forcefield III and IV albums.

Don Airey plays on track 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11