Stand In Line


1. Stand in Line
2. Since You've Been Gone
3. Secret Lover
4. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
5. Tonight I Fly
6. White and Perfect
7. Leviathan
8. Goodnight and Goodbye
9. Playing with Fire

Line up:

Chris Impellitteri electric guitar
Graham Bonnet vocals
Phil Wolfe keyboard
Pat Torpey drums
Chuck Wright bass guitar

Record Label / Year of Release:

Relativity Records 1988


Stand in Line is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Impellitteri, released in 1988 through Relativity Records.