Graham Bonnet


1. Night Games
2. S.O.S
3. I'm A Lover
4. Be My Baby
5. That's The Way It Is
6. Liar
7. Anthony Boy
8. Dirty Hand
9. Out On The Water
10. Don't Stand In The Open
11. Set Me Free

Line up:

Graham Bonnet - Vocals
Cozy Powell - Drums
Micky Moody - Guitars
Gary Twigg - Bass
Jon Lord - Keyboards

Record Label / Year of Release:

Vertigo 1981


Graham Bonnet had several minor chart successes in the 60s and 70s but his breakthrough came when he joined Rainbow as lead singer in 1979. After huge success came the parting of the ways and Graham set about recording his full blown hard rock magnus opus. Line-Up only made No 62 on the UK album chart on its release in October 1981.

Line Up: Remastered & Expanded Edition, released in 2016 by Cherry Red Records with 4 bonus tracks:

12. Don't Tell Me to Go (B-Side)
13. Bad Days Are Gone (B-Side)
14. Night Games (Single Edit)
15. Out on the Water (Single Edit)