Blackmore's Night
All Our Yesterdays


1. All Our Yesterdays
2. Alan Yn n Fan
3. Darker Shade Of Black
4. Long Long Time
5. Moonlight Shadow
6. I Got You Babe
7. The Other Side
8. Queen's Lament
9. Where Are We Going From Here
10. Will O' The Wisp
11. Earth Wind and Sky
12. Coming Home

Line up:

Ritchie Blackmore - electric / acoustic guitars, mandola, hurdy gurdy, nickelharpe
Candice Night - vocals, chanter, cornamuse, shawms, rauschpfeife
Bard David of Larchmont - keyboards
Earl Grey of Chimay - bass and rhythm guitar
Lady Lynn - harmony vocals, shawm, flute, recorder
Troubadour of Aberdeen - drums
Scarlet Fiddler - violin

Record Label / Year of Release:

Frontiers 2015


All Our Yesterdays is the tenth studio album by Blackmore's Night. It will be released in Japan by Avalon on September 2nd, in Europe on September 18th, 2015. The album will be released by Frontiers on CD and Deluxe CD/DVD Edition with a LP version coming later this year.

DVD (Deluxe Edition and Collector's Edition Box Set only): All Our Yesterdays (Video); Will O' The Wisp (Video); Interview (Making Of The Album)

At long last, Ritchie Blackmore, Candice Night and their band of minstrels return with a brand new studio album entitled "All Our Yesterdays".

The new songs once again take the listener through a kaleidoscopic musical journey through time and space, incorporating and rearranging traditional melodies from different European countries and masterfully blending the folk and traditional music influences with contemporary elements.

Ritchie Blackmore's guitar is still prominent and the music is as always - inspired by nature, incorporating traditional rock instruments, acoustic and electric guitars, strings and authentic Renaissance instruments, while Candice Night's ethereal voice can only be described as a younger, and folkier, version of Stevie Nicks.

The accompanying musicians give the album a truly cheerful and communal spirit which is unique in today's musical scene.

The new album comes on cd, deluxe edition incl. a bonus dvd featuring the videos of "All Our Yesterdays", "Will O' The Wisp" and a long and comprehensive video interview where Ritchie and Candice explain how the songs came about and also interpret those acoustically. Also available 2LP gatefold sleeve vinyl edition and a Limited Collector's Edition Box Set edition including CD/DVD, Vinyl, Tshirt (L size only), poster and cover art lithograph.